Weigh-in Results For The Start Of The 2024 PFL Regular Season In San Antonio

  • Start Time: Main Card at 10 pm ET (USA) / 3 am UK Time; Preliminary Card at 6:30 pm ET (USA) / 11:30 pm UK Time
  • Streaming: ESPN 2 and ESPN+ in the U.S., DAZN in Europe and Canada
  • Venue: Boeing Center, San Antonio, Texas

The 2024 Professional Fighters League (PFL) Regular Season is set to light up the Boeing Center in San Antonio, Texas. With the scales balanced and fighters ready, the stage is set for a thrilling commencement in the “Alamo City.”

In a titanic clash, 2022 PFL World Champion Ante Delija (24-5) is poised to clash with Bellator’s ex-interim Heavyweight Champion Valentin Moldavsky (12-3) in a showdown that seizes the night’s prime slot. The fight card also boasts Denis Goltsov (32-8) throwing down with the electrifying Linton Vassell (24-8) in a duel that promises fireworks.

The Women’s Flyweight division is not to be outdone, presenting a trilogy fight loaded with high stakes as reigning Bellator queen Liz Carmouche (20-7) squares off against former champ Juliana Velasquez (12-2). Fresh faces like PFL Europe’s Dakota Ditcheva (10-0), along with Taila Santos (19-3) and Kana Watanabe (12-2-1), are set to make their marks, adding fresh excitement to the mix.

Fans in the U.S. can catch the action live on ESPN 2 and ESPN+, while followers in Europe and Canada can tune into DAZN. The preliminary bouts kick off at 6:30 pm ET, setting the stage for an unforgettable night of combat.

FL San Antonio Main Card:
Thursday, April 4 – Live on ESPN 2 / ESPN+ / DAZN
Boeing Center, San Antonio, Texas
10 pm ET/7 pm PT

Heavyweight Regular Season Main Event: Ante Delija (244.0 lbs) vs. Valentin Moldavsky (237.4 lbs)
Heavyweight Regular Season Co-Main Event: Denis Goltsov (245.4 lbs) vs. Linton Vassell (240.8 lbs)
Women’s Flyweight Regular Season Bout: Liz Carmouche (126.0 lbs) vs. Juliana Velasquez (125.2 lbs)
Women’s Flyweight Regular Season Bout: Dakota Ditcheva (125.2 lbs) vs. Lisa Mauldin (125.8 lbs)

PFL San Antonio Early Card:
Live on ESPN+ / DAZN
6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Marcelo Golm (264.4 lbs) vs. Daniel James (267.0 lbs)
*James will receive a 1-point penalty applied to his total league points earned in this bout, but will be eligible to earn points based on the outcome of the bout. He also forfeits 20% of his total show purse to his opponent.

Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Blagoy Ivanov (257.2 lbs) Sergey Bilostenniy (248.4 lbs)
Women’s Flyweight Regular Season Bout: Taila Santos (126.0 lbs) vs. Ilara Joanne (126.0 lbs )
Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Steve Mowry (257.6 lbs) vs. Oleg Popov (242.2 lbs)
Women’s Flyweight Regular Season Bout: Kana Watanabe (125.0 lbs) vs. Shanna Young (128.6 lbs) *Young will receive a 1-point penalty applied to her total league points earned in this bout, but will be eligible to earn points based on the outcome of the bout. She also forfeits 20% of her total show purse to her opponent.

Women’s Flyweight Regular Season Bout: Chelsea Hackett (125.4 lbs) vs. Jena Bishop (125.6 lbs)
Featherweight Showcase Bout: Lucas Brennan (145.6 lbs) vs. Dimitre Ivy (146.0 lbs)
Bantamweight Showcase Bout: Bryce Meredith (135.8 lbs) vs. Ty Johnson (135.6 lbs)