Showtime Sports® Offers First Look At Features Spotlighting Patricio “Pitbull” And Emmanuel Sanchez Ahead Of Bellator 255 Tonight Live On Showtime®

SHOWTIME Sports has released two video features that will air on the live telecast tonight spotlighting Featherweight World Champion Patricio “Pitbull” Freire and Emmanuel Sanchez ahead of the debut of BELLATOR MMA on SHOWTIME. BELLATOR 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 airs live tonight, Friday, April 2 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn.

Current two-division world champion Patricio “Pitbull” speaks about the importance of winning the rematch to cement his legacy and explains how being the defending champion throughout the Featherweight World Grand Prix has been a challenge. To watch and share the Pitbull feature, click HERE.

Featherweight contender Emmanuel Sanchez opens up about believing in himself, his determination to take on the best adversaries and his dedication to avenging the losses he suffered throughout his MMA career, including his hard-fought loss to Pitbull in 2018. To watch and share the Sanchez feature, click HERE.

Inaugural Bellator MMA™ Fighter Rankings Unveiled

The winner will advance as the BELLATOR Featherweight World Champion and defend the title against BELLATOR’s homegrown phenom AJ McKee, who has already advanced to the Featherweight World Grand Prix finale.

The full 13-fight event, which begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with eight preliminary fights, will stream live on the SHOWTIME Sports and the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channels. The BELLATOR 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 main card at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT is also available for free to non-subscribers via on Pluto TV, Hulu and FuboTV.

SHOWTIME is also offering viewers who are new to the SHOWTIME streaming service a 30-day free trial, followed by a discounted monthly subscription fee of $4.99/month for the next six months.


Leave a Comment

Email
WhatsApp
Tweet
Share