PFL Regular Season Las Vegas Weigh In Results

EARLY CARD AIRS LIVE TOMORROW STARTING AT 6:30 PM ET ON ESPN+, MAIN CARD BEGINS AT 9 PM ET ON ESPN 2 AND ESPN+

Date: April 14, 2024 Main Card Start Time: 9:00 PM ET (USA) / 2:00 AM (UK) Preliminary Card Start Time: 6:30 PM ET (USA) / 11:30 PM (UK) Streaming: ESPN 2, ESPN+ (USA), DAZN (Europe, Canada) Venue: The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas

The 2024 PFL Regular Season charges ahead following today’s weigh-ins for the Light Heavyweight and Lightweight fighters, setting the stage for tomorrow’s showdowns at The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas.

Impa Kasanganay, the reigning PFL Light Heavyweight Champion from 2023, returns for his second season, ready to lock horns with grappling expert Alex Polizzi in the night’s main event, drawing eyes from across the combat world. Meanwhile, the evening’s co-main event features 2022 champion Rob Wilkinson testing his mettle against Tom Breese, marking his inaugural fight of the PFL season.

Adding to the evening’s excitement, former Bellator Lightweight Champions Patricky Pitbull and Brent Primus throw down in a fiercely competitive Lightweight season. Pitbull is set to clash with the crowd-pleaser, Clay Collard, while Primus prepares to grapple with seasoned PFL fighter Bruno Miranda.

As the main card goes live across the US on ESPN 2 and ESPN+ at 9:00 PM ET, fans in Europe and Canada can catch the action on DAZN. Those eager to get started early can tune into the preliminary fights beginning at 6:30 PM ET on ESPN+ and DAZN.

Below are the full results from today’s weigh-in, priming fighters and fans alike for an unforgettable night of clashes in Las Vegas.

PFL Las Vegas Main Card:
Friday, April 12 – Live on ESPN 2 / ESPN+ / DAZN
The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas, Nevada
9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight Regular Season Main Event: Impa Kasanganay (204.8 lbs) vs. Alex Polizzi (204.0 lbs)
Light Heavyweight Regular Season Co-Main Event: Rob Wilkinson (205.8 lbs) vs. Tom Breese (205.2 lbs)
Lightweight Regular Season Bout: Clay Collard (155.6 lbs) vs. Patricky Pitbull (155.2 lbs)
Lightweight Regular Season Bout: Mads Burnell (156.0 lbs) vs. Michael Dufort (155.8 lbs)
Light Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Sadibou Sy (205.0 lbs) vs. Josh Silveira (205.4 lbs)
Light Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Antonio Carlos Jr. (205.4 lbs) vs. Simon Biyong (205.4 lbs)

PFL Las Vegas Early Card:
Live on ESPN+ / DAZN
6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT

Light Heavyweight Regular Season Bout: Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (205.8 lbs) vs. Jakob Nedoh (206.0 lbs)
Lightweight Regular Season Bout: Bruno Miranda (155.4 lbs) vs. Brent Primus (155.8 lbs)
Lightweight Regular Season Bout: Gadzhi Rabadanov (155.8 lbs) vs. Solomon Renfro (155.6 lbs)
Lightweight Regular Season Bout: Elvin Espinoza (155.4 lbs) vs. Adam Piccolotti (155.6 lbs)
Heavyweight Showcase Bout: Marcelo Nunes (241.6 lbs) vs. Jordan Heiderman (246.2 lbs)