ONE Championship Returns with Stacked Doubleheader on April 5: ONE Friday Fights 58 on Pay-Per-View and ONE Fight Night 21 on Prime Video

Date: Friday, April 5
ONE Friday Fights 58 Start Time: 9:00 p.m. ICT (10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. UK Time)
ONE Fight Night 21 Start Time: 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. UK Time, April 6)
Streaming Details: Watch.ONEFC.com, Prime Video (for ONE Fight Night 21 in the U.S. and Canada)
Venue: Lumpinee Boxing Stadium, Bangkok, Thailand

ONE Championship, the behemoth of martial arts showdowns, is rolling out the red carpet for a double dose of adrenaline this Friday, April 5. The spectacle unfolds at Bangkok’s legendary Lumpinee Boxing Stadium, featuring back-to-back blockbusters: ONE Friday Fights 58: Superbon vs. Grigorian II in Asia’s evening hours and ONE Fight Night 21: Eersel vs. Nicolas under the U.S. night sky on Prime Video.

Rev up your Friday night with the crème de la crème of strikers at ONE Friday Fights 58. The gala, a feast of Muay Thai and kickboxing, fires up at 9:00 p.m. ICT (10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. UK Time) for a global audience via pay-per-view on Watch.ONEFC.com.

In the spotlight, Thai kickboxing virtuoso Superbon Singha Mawynn locks horns with the Armenian gladiator Marat Grigorian, vying for the ONE Interim Featherweight Kickboxing World Title. Not to be overshadowed, in the co-feature, Jonathan Di Bella, straddling his Canadian and Italian heritage, stands his ground as the ONE Strawweight Kickboxing World Champion against Thailand’s own Prajanchai PK Saenchai, the reigning ONE Strawweight Muay Thai World Champion.

Before the main card, a quintet of regional bouts will light up screens live and without charge on Watch.ONEFC.com and ONE Championship’s YouTube and Facebook platforms starting at 7:30 p.m. ICT (8:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. UK Time).

Simultaneously, the U.S. and Canadian fans are in for a treat with ONE Fight Night 21 on Prime Video. Headlining the night, Suriname’s two-sport monarch Regian Eersel risks his 22-fight winning spree and the ONE Lightweight Kickboxing World Championship against the unblemished Alexis Nicolas of France.

Also gracing the card, American BJJ marvels and ONE Submission Grappling World Champions, the Ruotolo brothers – Kade and Tye – are set to dazzle. Tye mounts his defense of the ONE Welterweight Submission Grappling World Title against the prodigious Izaak Michell from Australia. Meanwhile, Kade ups the ante in a catchweight submission grappling showdown with Brazil’s Francisco Lo, tipping the scales at 180 pounds.

ONE Fight Night 21 streams live at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. UK Time, April 6), a privilege for Prime members in the U.S. and Canada, with additional access on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube, and ONE Facebook.