Full Weigh-in Results & Photos For PFL Regular Season Chicago

The 2024 PFL Featherweight and Welterweight Season springs to life tonight, straight from Wintrust Arena in Chicago, closely following today’s weigh-ins.

Tonight’s main showdown features Andrey Koreshkov, former Bellator Welterweight Champion, stepping into the PFL arena for the first time. With a record of 27-4, he’s gunning to push his streak to six wins against the unbeaten Magomed Umalatov, who stands at 14-0, in a critical bout. Also in the Welterweight lineup, grappling experts Goiti Yamauchi and Neiman Gracie are set to clash again, promising a gripping rematch. Meanwhile, Brennan Ward, known for his striking power, will confront Don Madge from South Africa in the PFL SmartCage. The evening also features a vital fight between top Featherweights: Pedro Carvalho, former Bellator challenger, and Brendan Loughnane, the reigning 2022 PFL Featherweight Champion.

For fans watching from the U.S., the PFL Regular Season Chicago main card will broadcast live on ESPN and ESPN+ starting at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT. Viewers in Europe and Canada can catch the action on DAZN. The preliminary card is set to begin at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, available on ESPN+ and DAZN.

Below are the complete results from today’s weigh-ins:

PFL Regular Season Chicago Main Card:
Friday, April 19 – Live on ESPN / ESPN + / DAZN
Wintrust Arena, Chicago, Illinois
9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

Welterweight Regular Season Main Event: Magomed Umalatov (170.3 lbs) vs. Andrey Koreshkov (170.6 lbs)
Featherweight Regular Season Co-Main Event: Brendan Loughnane (145.8 lbs) vs. Pedro Carvalho (145.6 lbs)
Welterweight Regular Season Bout: Logan Storley (170.6 lbs) vs. Shamil Musaev (170.8 lbs)
Featherweight Regular Season Bout: Gabriel Braga (145.4 lbs) vs. Justin Gonzales (145.4 lbs)
Welterweight Regular Season Bout: Goiti Yamauchi (170.6 lbs) vs. Neiman Gracie (170.2 lbs)
Featherweight Regular Season Bout: Bubba Jenkins (145.8 lbs) vs. Kai Kamaka III (145.8 lbs)

Early Card:
Live on ESPN+ / DAZN
7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT

Featherweight Regular Season Bout: Adam Borics (145.8 lbs) vs. Enrique Barzola (146 lbs)
Featherweight Regular Season Bout: Timur Khizriev (146 lbs) vs. Brett Johns (145.6 lbs)
Welterweight Regular Season Bout: Laureano Staropoli (175.2 lbs)* vs. Murad Ramazanov (170.8 lbs)
Welterweight Regular Season Bout: Don Madge (169.4 lbs) vs. Brennan Ward (170.6 lbs)
Featherweight Alternate Bout: Tyler Diamond (146 lbs) vs. Otto Rodrigues (145.2 lbs)
Welterweight Showcase Bout: Romaine Debienne (170.4 lbs) vs. Thad Jean (170.8 lbs)

* Indicates Staropoli missed weight, fight will proceed, Staropoli was fined 20% of purse and has been deducted one point from league standings.

Event Details:

  • Date: Tonight
  • Start Time: Main Card at 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM UK Time), Prelims at 7 PM ET (12 AM UK Time)
  • Streaming: ESPN, ESPN+ (USA), DAZN (Europe, Canada)
  • Venue: Wintrust Arena, Chicago