ABC and ESPN to Air UFC 276 Prelims Saturday July 2 at 8 p.m. ET

UFC 276: Adesanya vs. Cannonier Main Card Streams Exclusively on ESPN+ PPV at 10 pm. ET Prelims Simulcast on ABC, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET

 Early Prelims Simulcast on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET –  ESPN+ available on ESPN.com and ESPN App for mobile and connected TV devices – To Subscribe visit ESPNPlus.com/ufc

ABC will air its first-ever primetime UFC event July 2 from 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT to 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT when UFC 276: Adesanya vs. Cannonier, a blockbuster championship double header, takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

UFC 276: Adesanya vs. Cannonier presented by Modelo (Prelims) is part a stacked card capping UFC International Fight Week 2022.  The main card streams at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT exclusively on ESPN+ PPV, with the Prelims simulcast on ABC, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  The night’s action starts with Early Prelims at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ (English and Spanish).

DAZN BRINGS HEXAGONE MMA ONTO THE PLATFORM

In the PPV main event, reigning middleweight champion Israel Adesanya defends his crown against No. 2 ranked contender Jared Cannonier. In the co-main event, featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski has his sights set on successfully defending his title once again against No. 1 ranked contender Max Holloway.


Email
WhatsApp
Tweet
Share